Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, it is very likely the data on the drives is lost from this action. Hitting the reset button while the unit is set to one of the RAID modes would result into the unit creating a new RAID array. The unit, when creating the new RAID array, would have to delete the data on the drives before the RAID array is created. You could attempt data recovery, but it is not likely the data is recoverable.
If you have any questions on our products, feel free to send us a message.